Performance Archive

2013 Performances

Rising Stars Competition
Saturdays - March 9 - April 27, 4 p.m.-8 p.m.
A Taste of Summer
Saturday, June 8, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Cyndi Lauper: She's So Unusual Tour / Hunter Valentine
Saturday, June 15, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
Raining Jane at the Green Show
Thursday, June 20, 2013, 6:45 p.m.
Rock Camp 2013 Final Performance
Saturday, June 22, 2013, 5:00 p.m.
Grace Potter & The Nocturnals / Lukas Nelson & P.O.T.R.
Monday, June 24, 2013, 7 p.m.
An Evening with the Steve Miller Band
Tuesday, June 25, 2013, 8 p.m.
John Prine / Carrie Rodriguez
Friday, June 28, 2013, 8 p.m.
Ziggy Marley / Indubious
Saturday, June 29, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
The Music of ABBA: Arrival from Sweden
Sunday, June 30, 2013, 8 p.m.
Robert Plant - Sensational Space Shifters / Shakey Graves
Tuesday, July 2, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
Rodrigo y Gabriela / Alex Wilson
Sunday, July 7, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
John Hiatt & The Combo / Mavis Staples
Friday, July 5, 2013, 7 p.m.
Michael Franti & Spearhead / Ethan Tucker
Saturday, July 6, 2013, 7 p.m.
Michael Franti & Spearhead - Family Matinee
Saturday, July 6, 2013, 3 p.m.
Kenny Loggins / Blue Sky Riders
Thursday, July 11, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
An Evening with Pink Martini with singer Storm Large
Tuesday, July 16, 2013, 8 p.m.
Scotty McCreery / Gretchen Owens
Wednesday, July 17, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
Best of Britt Benefit with Karen Lovely
Thursday, July 18, 2013, 6 p.m.
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy / Carolyn Wonderland
Friday, July 19, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
Amy Grant / Brandon Heath
Sunday, July 21, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
Jeff Bridges & The Abiders / Jessie Bridges
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 • 7:30 p.m.
Billy Currington / Johnston & Boren Brothers in Country
Thursday, July 25, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
Ian Parker / Britt Orchestra
Saturday, August 3, 2013, 8 p.m. - Concert moved back to the Britt hill
Jon Kimura Parker / Britt Orchestra
Friday, August 2, 2013, 8 p.m. - Concert moved to S. Medford High
Augustin Hadelich / Britt Orchestra
Saturday, August 10, 2013, 8 p.m.
Yuja Wang / Britt Orchestra
Friday, August 9, 2013, 8 p.m.
Chamber Music Concert
Sunday, August 11, 3 p.m.
Chamber Music Concert
Wednesday, August 14, 7 p.m.
Project Trio Green Show Performance
Thursday, August 15, 6:45 p.m.
Project: Beyond the Page Performance
Saturday, August 17, 2 p.m.
2013 Classical Lawn Pass
Good for any three 2013 Classical lawn tickets
Lisa Smirnova / Britt Orchestra
Friday, August 16, 2013, 8 p.m.
Symphony Pops / Project Trio / Britt Orchestra
Sunday, August 18, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
Jennifer Koh / Britt Orchestra
Saturday, August 17, 2013, 8 p.m.
Rebelution / Matisyahu / Collie Buddz / Zion I
Tuesday, August 20, 2013, 5:45 p.m.
Brandi Carlile / Ivan & Alyosha
Wednesday, August 21, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
Erasure's Andy Bell / Howard Jones / A Flock of Seagulls
Friday, August 23, 2013, 7 p.m.
An Evening with Cake
Saturday, August 24, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
Chris Isaak / Nick Isaak
Tuesday, August 27, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
Tegan & Sara / Mary Lambert
Friday, August 30, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
Martina McBride / The Matt Hill Band
Sunday, September 1, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
The Doobie Brothers / Gypsy Soul
Thursday, September 5, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
REO Speedwagon / Carl Verheyen Band
Friday, September 13, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
Jake Shimabukuro / Jeff Pevar
Saturday, September 14, 2013, 7:30 p.m.