Performance Archive

2008 Performances

Crosby, Stills & Nash
Sunday, June 1, 7:30 p.m.
Return to Forever with Chick Corea, Stanley Clarke, Al Di Meola, Lenny White
Saturday, June 7, 2008, 7:30 p.m.
LeAnn Rimes / Siskiyou Summit
Monday, June 9, 2008, 7:30 p.m.
Mardi Gras in June – The Neville Brothers & Dr. John
Thursday, June 12, 2008, 7 p.m.
Michelle Shocked / The Devil Makes Three
Friday, June 13, 2008, 7:30 p.m.
An Evening with Michael Franti & Spearhead
Saturday, June 21, 2008, 8 p.m.
An Evening with The Flying Karamazov Brothers
Sunday, June 22, 2008, 8 p.m.
Keb' Mo' / Taj Mahal
Monday, June 23, 2008, 7 p.m.
Dana Landry Jazz Septet
Thursday, June 26, 6 p.m.
Earth, Wind & Fire / On The One
Thursday, June 26, 2008, 7:30 p.m.
Under The Radar Festival—The Wailin' Jennys, Kelly Joe Phelps and Krista Detor
Friday, June 27, 2008, 6:30 p.m.
Mark Knopfler / Jesca Hoop
Sunday, June 29, 2008, 7:30 p.m.
B.B. King / LeRoy Bell & His Only Friends
Tuesday, July 1, 2008, 7:30 p.m.
Billy Idol
Wednesday, July 2, 2008, 7:30 p.m.
An Evening with the Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis
Thursday, July 3, 2008, 8 p.m.
An Evening with Punch Brothers featuring Chris Thile
Saturday, July 5, 2008, 8 p.m.
An Evening with Bob Weir & RatDog
Sunday, July 6, 2008, 7:45 p.m.
Globe Saxophone Quartet
Tuesday, July 8, 2008, 6 p.m.
Three Dog Night / AnnieMac
Thursday, July 10, 2008, 7:30 p.m.
Craig Chaquico / Jesse Cook
Friday, July 11, 2008, 7:30 p.m.
Billy Bob Thornton and the Boxmasters
Saturday, July 12, 2008, 7:30 p.m.
Average White Band / Tom Grant Band
Sunday, July 13, 2008, 7:30 p.m.
An Evening with Lyle Lovett and His Large Band in Concert
Wednesday, July 23, 2008, 7:30 p.m.
Clint Black / One Horse Shy
Thursday, July 24, 2008, 7:30 p.m.
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy / HiFi Ramblers
Friday, July 25, 2008, 7:30 p.m.
George Thorogood and the Destroyers / Buddy Guy
Saturday, July 26, 2008, 7 p.m.
Opening Night Champagne Picnic
Friday, August 1, 2008, 6 p.m.
Opening Night / Ingrid Fliter / Britt Orchestra
Friday, August 1, 2008, 8 p.m.
Colors of the Orchestra / Alison Balsom / Britt Orchestra
Saturday, August 2, 2008, 8 p.m.
Arianna String Quartet with special guest pianist Anton Nel
Sunday, August 3, 2008, 3 p.m.
Steve Miller Band / Joe Cocker
Sunday, August 3, 2008, 7 p.m.
Brooks & Dunn / Whiskey Falls
Thursday, August 7, 2008, 7:30 p.m.
The Golden Age of the Silver Screen (Part I) / Janet Sung / Britt Orchestra
Friday, August 8, 2008, 8 p.m.
The Golden Age of the Silver Screen (Part II) / Jaime Laredo & Sharon Robinson / Sara Davis Buechner / Britt Orchestra
Saturday, August 9, 2008, 8 p.m.
Arianna String Quartet with special guest vocalists
Monday, August 11, 2008, 6 p.m.
Midori! / Britt Orchestra
Friday, August 15, 2008, 8 p.m.
Family Concert / Magic Circle Mime Company / Britt Orchestra
Saturday, August 16, 2008, 7:30 p.m.
Star-Spangled Evening / Jon Kimura Parker / Britt Orchestra
Sunday, August 17, 2008, 8 p.m.
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago
Friday, August 22, 2008, 8:30 p.m.
Judy Collins / Dar Williams
Sunday, August 24, 7:30 p.m.
Michael McDonald / The Rogue Suspects featuring Jeff Pevar
Wednesday, August 27, 2008, 7:30 p.m.
Lucinda Williams / The Avett Brothers / The Waifs
Thursday, August 28, 2008, 6:30 p.m.
Willie Nelson / Liz and Lincoln
Saturday, August 30, 2008, 7:30 p.m.
Bonnie Raitt / The Curtis Salgado Band
Monday, September 1, 2008, 7:30 p.m.
G. Love & Special Sauce / John Butler Trio / Tristan Prettyman
Friday, September 5, 2008, 6:30 p.m.
Bill Evans Soulgrass with special guest Sam Bush / The John Jorgenson Quintet
Saturday, September 6, 2008, 7 p.m.
The Black Crowes / Carney
Sunday, September 7, 2008, 7:30 p.m.