Performance Archive

2012 Performances

Taste of Summer
Saturday, June 9, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
An Evening with Primus
Monday, June 11, 7:30 p.m.
Melissa Etheridge / Maia Sharp
Friday, June 15, 7:30 p.m.
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Saturday, June 16, 7 p.m.
Bush / Smoochknob
Friday, June 22, 7:30 p.m
Family Show: Farmer Jason
Saturday, June 23, 11 a.m.
Rock Camp - Final Performance
Saturday, June 23, 7:30 p.m.
Natalie Merchant with the Rogue Valley Symphony
Sunday, June 24, 8 p.m.
Leftover Salmon / Brokedown in Bakersfield
Wednesday, June 27, 7 p.m.
Jake Shimabukuro / Leo Kottke
Thursday, June 28, 7 p.m.
The Crystal Method / Golden Toast / Gemineye
Friday, June 29, 6:30 p.m
Katchafire / J Boog
Sunday, July 1, 7:30 p.m.
Trace Adkins / Cloverdayle
Saturday, June 30, 7:30 p.m
Ben Harper / Tom Freund
Tuesday, July 3, 7 p.m.
Dukes of September - Donald Fagen, Michael McDonald, Boz Scaggs
Thursday, July 5, 7:30 p.m.
Beyond the Stage: Calder Quartet Master Class
Wednesday, August 8, 3 p.m.
Calder Quartet
Sunday, August 12, 2012, 3 p.m.
An Evening with Kris Kristofferson
Friday, July 13, 8 p.m.
An Evening with Tommy Emmanuel
Saturday, July 14, 8 p.m.
Black & White Gala / Michael Kaeshammer
Thursday, July 19, 6:30 p.m.
An Evening with Bill Cosby
Saturday, July 21, 8 p.m.
Earth Wind & Fire - Guiding Lights Tour / Infusion
Monday, July 23, 7:30 p.m
Ziggy Marley - Wild & Free Tour
Thursday, July 26, 7 p.m.
Steve Martin & The Steep Canyon Rangers
Friday, July 27, 8 p.m.
Beats Antique / Inspired Flight
Saturday, July 28, 7 p.m.
Beyond the Stage: Q&A with Sarah Chang
Thursday, August 2, 11 a.m.
Gala 50th Opening Champagne Picnic
Friday, August 3, 2012, 6 p.m.
Gala 50th Opening / Sarah Chang / Britt Orchestra
Friday, August 3, 2012, 8 p.m.
Anton Nel / Britt Orchestra
Saturday, August 4, 2012, 8 p.m.
André Watts / Britt Orchestra
Friday, August 10, 2012, 8 p.m.
Nurit Bar-Josef / Britt Orchestra
Saturday, August 11, 2012, 8 p.m.
String Quartet Academy at OSF Green Show
Tuesday, August 14, 6:45 p.m.
Chamber Music Concert 2012
Tuesday, August 14, 7 p.m.
String Quartet Academy Student Recitals
Friday, August 17, 11 a.m.
Beyond the Stage: Master Class with Alisa Weilerstein
Saturday, August 18, 3 p.m.
Westwater Photochoreography / Sara Daneshpour / Britt Orchestra
Friday, August 17, 2012, 8 p.m.
Symphony Pops / Britt Orchestra
Saturday, August 18, 2012, 8 p.m.
Farewell Concert / Alisa Weilerstein / Britt Orchestra
Sunday, August 19, 2012, 8 p.m.
Family Concert: Michael Franti & Friends
Tuesday, August 21, 2:00 p.m.
Michael Franti & Spearhead
Tuesday, August 21, 7 p.m.
fun. / Chiddy Bang
Thursday, August 23, 7:30 p.m.
An Evening with The Avett Brothers
Friday, August 24, 8 p.m.
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue / Ozomatli
Sunday, August 26, 7 p.m.
Family Show: Ozokidz
Monday, August 27, 11 a.m.
Diana Krall
Wednesday, August 29, 7:30 p.m.
Gavin DeGraw / Colbie Caillat / Justin Young
Thursday, August 30, 6:30 p.m.
Brandi Carlile / The Barr Brothers
Friday, August 31, 7:00 p.m.
Slightly Stoopid / Karl Denson's Tiny Universe / The Aggrolites
Thursday, September 6, 6:30 p.m.
Heart / Ages and Ages
Tuesday, September 11, 7:30 p.m.
Huey Lewis and The News / The Seaons
Friday, September 14, 7:30 p.m.
Wilco / Jonathan Richman
Tuesday, September 25, 7 p.m.
Phoenix Blues
Friday, October 5, 8 p.m.
Project Trio
Friday, October 12, 8 p.m.