PERFORMANCES & TICKETS


The full 2015 season has been announced. The member pre-sale runs from April 10-May 14. Members may submit their ticket orders by mail, email or fax. Members may also drop off their order at the Britt office in Medford. General public sales (including Internet, phone and in person) begin May 15.

Gift certificates are available in increments of $10 or more, and can be used for tickets, memberships or merchandise. To purchase, call the Britt office at 541-779-0847.

ROCK

An Evening With Chicago
Tuesday, June 23, 8 p.m.
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
Thursday, July 2, 8:45 p.m.
Ben Folds
Sunday, July 5, 7:30 p.m.
Boz Scaggs
Monday, July 6, 7:30 p.m.
The Decemberists
Tuesday, July 14, 7 p.m.
John Butler Trio
Saturday, July 25, 7 p.m.
Chris Isaak
Friday, August 21, 7:30 p.m.
Randy Newman
Thursday, August 27, 7:30 p.m.
Rebelution
Tuesday, September 1, 7:30 p.m.
Brandi Carlile
Sunday, September 13, 7:30 p.m.
2015 Grass Pass
Valid June 20-September 16, 2015