PERFORMANCES & TICKETS


The member presale continues through May 12, and general public sales start Friday, May 13, at 9 a.m. Members can download an order form. (The 2016 Britt Orchestra season concerts are on sale now to both members and non-members.) The annual Taste of Summer celebration will be Saturday, June 4, in downtown Jacksonville.

Gift certificates are available in increments of $10 or more, and can be used for tickets, memberships or merchandise. To purchase, call the Britt office at 541-779-0847.

ROCK

Slightly Stoopid - Return of the Red Eye Tour 2016
Thursday, June 16, 6 p.m.
Chicago
Tuesday, June 21, 7:00 p.m.
3 Doors Down
Wednesday, June 22, 7:30 p.m.
Nahko and Medicine for the People
Thursday, July 14, 7:00 p.m.
Grace Potter
Thursday, July 21, 7:00 p.m.
The Claypool Lennon Delirium
Friday, July 22, 7:30 p.m.
Hollywood Vampires
Saturday, July 23, 7:30 p.m.
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Tuesday, August 30, 7:30 p.m.
Steve Miller Band
Thursday, September 1, 7:00 p.m.
Michael Franti & Spearhead
Saturday, September 3, 7:00 p.m.
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Monday, September 12, 7:00 p.m.
Get the Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin
Friday, September 16, 8:00 p.m.