Britt Festivals
2013 Season
 

Interact with us!

Britt Performances

All performances take place at the Britt Pavilion in Jacksonville unless otherwise noted. The 2014 member presale begins Friday, April 11. General public sales begin Friday, May 16. PLEASE NOTE: Classical Festival tickets are currently on sale to both members and the general public. Scroll down to select your concert.

Please see our Ticket Policies page for info on buying tickets, and our Venue Information page for information on alcohol policies, parking and more. The performances for which patrons are prohibited from bringing in outside beer and wine are listed on the artist pages, and on the Venue Information page.

Rock

Fray_tn
The Fray / Barcelona / Oh Honey
Monday, June 16 - 7 p.m.
Fatt_tn
Fitz and the Tantrums / Special Guest TBA
Sunday, June 22 - 7:30 p.m.
Jakeshimabukuro14_tn
Jake Shimabukuro
Thursday, June 26 - 8:45 p.m.
Amoslee_tn
Amos Lee / Special Guest TBA
Wednesday, July 16 - 7:30 p.m.
Ttb14_tn
Tedeschi Trucks Band / Special Guest TBA
Friday, July 18 - 7:30 p.m.
Tromboneshorty14_tn
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue / Galactic
Tuesday, August 19 - 7 p.m.
Peterframpton_tn
Peter Frampton's Guitar Circus with Buddy Guy
Thursday, August 21 - 7 p.m.
Beachboys_tn
The Beach Boys / Special Guest TBA
Thursday, August 28 - 7:30 p.m.
Joanjett_tn
Headheart_tn
The Head and the Heart / Special Guest TBA
Tuesday, September 2 - 7:30 p.m.
Avett14_tn
An Evening with The Avett Brothers
Sunday, September 7 - 8 p.m.
Creedence14_tn
Creedence Clearwater Revisited / Special Guest TBA
Thursday, September 11 - 7:30 p.m.

 

 

Sub_left_btm
© Copyright 2014 Britt Festivals - PO Box 1124, Medford Oregon 97501 - Privacy Policy | Contact webmaster