PERFORMANCES & TICKETS


General public sales for the 2015 season (including Internet, phone and in person) begin May 15 at 9 a.m. Please note: tickets for the Portland Cello Project concert go on sale Monday, May 18. 

Gift certificates are available in increments of $10 or more, and can be used for tickets, memberships or merchandise. To purchase, call the Britt office at 541-779-0847.

ROCK

An Evening With Chicago
Tuesday, June 23, 8 p.m.
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
Thursday, July 2, 8:45 p.m.
Ben Folds
Sunday, July 5, 7:30 p.m.
Boz Scaggs
Monday, July 6, 7:30 p.m.
The Decemberists
Tuesday, July 14, 7 p.m.
John Butler Trio
Saturday, July 25, 7 p.m.
Chris Isaak
Friday, August 21, 7:30 p.m.
Randy Newman
Thursday, August 27, 7:30 p.m.
Rebelution
Tuesday, September 1, 7:30 p.m.
Brandi Carlile
Sunday, September 13, 7:30 p.m.
2015 Grass Pass
Valid June 20-September 16, 2015