previous arrow
Britt Festival Orchestra
BRITT FESTIVAL ORCHESTRA
Photo by Matty H Photography
Britt Presents
BRITT PRESENTS
Photo by Matty H Photography
Britt Education & Engagement
Education & Engagement
Photo by Jeremy Holmes
Become A Member!
Become A Member!
Photo by Matty H Photography
next arrow

2024

Performances

Britt Music and Arts Festival

More Concerts and Tickets for our 2024 Season will be announced through April, 2024

Pink Martini featuring China Forbes

Saturday, June 8 at 8:00pm

Grieg, Dvořák, and Gabriela Montero

Thursday, June 13 at 8:00pm

Beethoven, Tchaikovsky, and Geneva Lewis

Saturday, June 15 at 8:00pm

Star Wars: A New Hope in Concert

Thursday, June 20 at 8:00pm

Star Wars: A New Hope in Concert

Friday, June 21 at 8:00pm

Mahler 1 and Alex Gonzalez

Saturday, June 22 at 8:00pm

Scheherazade and Joshua Roman

Thursday, June 27 at 8:00pm

Tango: Piazzolla and Music of Latin America

Saturday, June 29 at 8:00pm

Nickel Creek and Andrew Bird

Friday, July 5 at 6:30pm

Randy Houser

Friday, July 26 at 7:30pm

Jason Mraz & The Superband

Tuesday, August 6 at 7:00pm

The Dead South

Monday, August 12 at 7:30pm

More concerts coming soon!

About Britt Music & Arts Festival

Learn More

About Britt Festival
Orchestra

Learn More

Become a Member

Support Britt and Save on Tickets!

Support Britt

Without continued support from the entire community, Britt would cease to exist as you know us today. Become a member, sponsor, or volunteer.

Educate & Engage

Britt Education & Engagement continues to bring outstanding artists to southern Oregon to expand, deepen, and diversify its arts education programs at no cost to the community.

Britt Festival

Press Room

Britt Festival

Press Room

Britt Festival

Press Room

Britt festival orchestra 2024 season 1

The Britt Festival Orchestra announces its 2024 Season, highlighting music for film alongside classical favorites

Peter Bay & Alexandra Arrieche

Britt Festival Orchestra Announces Two 2024 Guest Conductors