Performance Archive

2016 Performances

Oregon Wind Quintet
Tuesday, February 2, 7:30 p.m.
A Valentine Gala benefitting Britt Orchestra with China Forbes
Thursday, February 11, 2016, 6:00 p.m.
Duo Damiana
Saturday, March 12, 7:30 p.m.
Third Coast Percussion
Tuesday, April 5, 7:30 p.m.
Caballito Negro
Thursday, April 14, 7:30 p.m.
Trio Brasileiro
Wednesday, May 4, 7:00 p.m.
Taste of Summer
Saturday, June 4, 2016, 12-4 p.m.
Slightly Stoopid
Thursday, June 16, 6 p.m.
Eric Burdon & The Animals
Friday, June 17, 7:30 p.m.
Chicago
Tuesday, June 21, 7:00 p.m.
3 Doors Down
Wednesday, June 22, 7:30 p.m.
The Villalobos Brothers
Saturday, June 25, 8 p.m.
Best of Britt featuring Lyle Lovett and his Large Band
Thursday, June 30, 5 p.m.
Lyle Lovett and his Large Band
Thursday, June 30, 8:30 p.m.
ZZ Ward / JJ Grey & Mofro / Allen Stone
Saturday, July 2, 5:30 p.m.
case / lang / veirs
Sunday, July 3, 7:30 p.m.
Diana Ross
Tuesday, July 5, 8 p.m.
Brian Regan
Thursday, July 7, 8:00 p.m.
Nahko and Medicine for the People
Thursday, July 14, 7:00 p.m.
Grace Potter
Thursday, July 21, 7:00 p.m.
The Claypool Lennon Delirium
Friday, July 22, 7:30 p.m.
Hollywood Vampires
Saturday, July 23, 7:30 p.m.