Performance Archive

2015 Performances

The Portland Cello Project
Thursday, June 4, 8 p.m.
Taste of Summer
Saturday, June 6, 2015, 12-4 p.m., Downtown Jacksonville
Brit Floyd: The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show
Saturday, June 20, 7:30 p.m.
Smash Mouth / Toad the Wet Sprocket
Sunday, June 21, 7 p.m.
Chicago
Tuesday, June 23, 8 p.m.
Willie Nelson / Alison Krauss & Union Station featuring Jerry Douglas
Wednesday, June 24, 7:30 p.m.
Best of Britt featuring Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
Thursday, July 2, 5:30 p.m.
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
Thursday, July 2, 8:45 p.m.
Ben Folds
Sunday, July 5, 7:30 p.m.
Boz Scaggs
Monday, July 6, 7:30 p.m.
An Evening with Rising Appalachia
Thursday, July 9, 8:30 p.m.
The Decemberists
Tuesday, July 14, 7 p.m.
NEEDTOBREATHE presents TOUR DE COMPADRES
Thursday, July 16, 6:30 p.m.
Under The Sun Tour
Thursday, July 23, 6:30 p.m.
Easton Corbin
Friday, July 24, 7:30 p.m.
John Butler Trio
Saturday, July 25, 7 p.m.
G. Love & Special Sauce / Big Head Todd & The Monsters
Sunday, July 26, 7 p.m.
2015 Opening Night Gala Dinner
Friday, July 31, 6 p.m.
Britt Orchestra / Opening Night-Carmina Burana
Friday, July 31, 8 p.m.
Britt Orchestra / Dover Quartet
Saturday, August 1, 8 p.m.
San Francisco Girls Chorus
Sunday, August 2, 8 p.m.
Classical Festival Children's Concert - When Giant Babies Attack!
Tuesday, August 4, 10:30 a.m.
Chamber Music Concert
Wednesday, August 5, 5:30 p.m.
Britt Orchestra / Aoife O'Donovan & Jeremy Kittel
Friday, August 7, 8 p.m.
Britt Orchestra / Sixth Floor Trio
Saturday, August 8, 8 p.m.
Britt Orchestra / Symphony Pops with Morgan James
Sunday, August 9, 7:30 p.m.
Classical Festival Children's Concert featuring Gabriel Globus-Hoenich
Tuesday, August 11, 10:30 a.m.
2015 Orchestra Lover's Special
Valid July 31-August 15, 2015
2015 Student Lawn Pass
Valid July 31-August 15, 2015
Master Class with James Ehnes
Friday, August 14, 1:00 p.m.
Britt Orchestra / James Ehnes / Mason Bates
Friday, August 14, 8 p.m.
2015 Classical Lawn Pass
Valid July 31-August 15, 2015
Britt Orchestra / Closing Night-Orchestra Showcase
Saturday, August 15, 8 p.m.
Trampled By Turtles / The Devil Makes Three
Tuesday, August 18, 7 p.m.
Watkins Family Hour
Wednesday, August 19, 7:30 p.m.
Michael Franti & Spearhead: Once A Day Tour
Thursday, August 20, 7 p.m.
Chris Isaak
Friday, August 21, 7:30 p.m.
Dwight Yoakam
Saturday, August 22, 7:30 p.m.
Randy Newman
Thursday, August 27, 7:30 p.m.
Guitar Workshop Faculty Concert
Saturday, August 29, 8 p.m.
Vince Gill
Sunday, August 30, 7:30 p.m.
Flamenco Lecture Demonstration
Monday, August 31, 3 p.m.
The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo
Monday, August 31, 7:30 p.m.