2022

Performances

Tickets

All Tickets Are On Sale Now!

IMPORTANT UPDATE - liquid containers at Britt concerts

Please bring sealed or empty beverage containers to Britt Presents concerts this season. Click here to learn more.

Gift certificates

Gift certificates are available in increments of $10 or more, and can be used for tickets and memberships.

Purchase online anytime or call the Britt office at 541-773-6077

Playbill & Programs

Click here to view the playbill and programs for Britt Presents, Britt Festival Orchestra, and BrittKids Koncerts.

Britt Presents  Lead Sponsor

toyota logo horiz us black rgb
All
  • All
  • Alternative/Indie
  • Americana
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Electronic
  • Folk
  • Folk Rock
  • Funk
  • Hip-Hop
  • Jazz
  • Latin
  • New Wave
  • Orchestral/Classical
  • Pop
  • Pop Rock
  • Punk
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Rock & Roll
  • Soul/R&B
  • Southern Rock

Jason Mraz & Raining Jane Lalalalivesongs

Thursday, July 7 at 7:00pm

Happy Together Tour 2022

Tuesday, July 12 at 8:45pm

CAAMP

Wednesday, July 13 at 7:00pm

Old Crow Medicine Show

Saturday, July 16 at 7:30pm

Nate Bargatze

Sunday, July 17 at 8:00pm

LeAnn Rimes: the story… so far tour

Saturday, July 23 at 7:30pm

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Sunday, July 24 at 7:00pm

Dark Star Orchestra

Sunday, July 31 at 6:30pm

KALEO

Monday, August 1 at 7:30pm

Lindsey Stirling

Thursday, August 4 at 7:30pm

Mt. Joy

Monday, August 8 at 7:30pm

Jim Gaffigan: The Fun Tour

Thursday, August 11 at 8:00pm

Jordan Davis

Tuesday, August 16 at 7:30pm

Collective Soul / SWITCHFOOT

Wednesday, August 17 at 6:30pm

Iration

Friday, August 19 at 7:00pm

Gipsy Kings

Thursday, August 25 at 7:30pm

Bonnie Raitt

Saturday, August 27 at 7:00pm

Rebelution: Good Vibes Summer Tour 2022

Sunday, August 28 at 6:30pm

An Evening with Chicago

Sunday, September 4 at 7:30pm

Blues Traveler

Thursday, September 8 at 7:30pm
caveman logo 1
Caveman Heating & Air Conditioning

Serving southern Oregon since 1981, Caveman Heating and Air can take care of all your heating and cooling needs. Join the Cave Club for a 15% discount on your service and maintenance, or ask about tax incentive programs to help towards the purchase of that new system for your home! Need custom sheet metal work? Caveman Heating and Air can take care of that too!

Grants Pass: 541.476.0009

Medford: 541.779.1566

1010 Southeast Milbank Road
Grants Pass, OR

Caveman Heating & Air Conditioning website
Plaza Inn and Suites
Plaza Inn & Suites

Stay in boutique hotel luxury at our Plaza Inn & Suites. Ashland’s finest accommodations in the heart of downtown, just steps from The Plaza, Lithia Park, theaters, shops, restaurants, coffee shops, and tasting rooms. Guests are treated to a complimentary expanded hot breakfast and evening snacks, also offering an outdoor spa-tub & fitness center. Pet friendly rooms available.

541.488.8900

98 Central Ave., Ashland

Plaza Inn & Suites website

Warning!

Many ticket resellers such as StubHub, Seat Geeks and Tickets-Center offer Britt tickets at inflated prices. Purchase your tickets to Britt concerts only at BrittFest.org to get the lowest prices possible and to be guaranteed that your ticket is legitimate.
Britt cannot guarantee ticket purchases made at other websites.


At this time, Britt does not plan on requiring any COVID patron restrictions during the 2022 season.