2024

Performances

Tickets

Britt's 2024 Season is in the Works!

Tickets and announcements have begun and will run through April 2024. Sign up to our email list to be the first to hear who's performing this summer! 

Gift certificates

Gift certificates are available in increments of $10 or more, and can be used for tickets and memberships.

Purchase online anytime or call the Britt office at 541-773-6077

All
  • All
  • Alternative/Indie
  • Americana
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • BrittKids
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Disco
  • Electronic
  • Folk
  • Folk Rock
  • Funk
  • Hip-Hop
  • Jam Band
  • Jazz
  • Latin
  • Movie
  • Orchestral/Classical
  • Pop
  • Pop Rock
  • Rap
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Rock & Roll
  • Rockabilly
  • Soul/R&B
  • Southern Rock

Pink Martini featuring China Forbes

Saturday, June 8 at 8:00pm

Grieg, Dvořák, and Gabriela Montero

Thursday, June 13 at 8:00pm

Beethoven, Tchaikovsky, and Geneva Lewis

Saturday, June 15 at 8:00pm

Star Wars: A New Hope in Concert

Thursday, June 20 at 8:00pm

Star Wars: A New Hope in Concert

Friday, June 21 at 8:00pm

Mahler 1 and Alex Gonzalez

Saturday, June 22 at 8:00pm

Scheherazade and Joshua Roman

Thursday, June 27 at 8:00pm

Tango: Piazzolla and Music of Latin America

Saturday, June 29 at 8:00pm

Nickel Creek and Andrew Bird

Friday, July 5 at 6:30pm

Ziggy Marley

Tuesday, July 9 at 7:00pm

Paul Cauthen

Tuesday, July 16 at 7:30pm

Umphrey’s McGee

Wednesday, July 17 at 7:00pm

SOJA

Friday, July 19 at 7:30pm

Willie Nelson & Family

Thursday, July 25 at 7:30pm

Randy Houser

Friday, July 26 at 7:30pm

Shaggy

Saturday, July 27 at 7:30pm

Colbie Caillat & Gavin DeGraw

Thursday, August 1 at 7:00pm

Rick Springfield & Richard Marx

Friday, August 2 at 8:00pm

Jason Mraz & The Superband

Tuesday, August 6 at 7:00pm

Walker Hayes: Same Drunk Tour

Friday, August 9 at 7:30pm

The Dead South

Monday, August 12 at 7:30pm

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Tuesday, August 13 at 6:00pm

Classic Albums Live: Fleetwood Mac Rumours

Friday, August 16 at 8:00pm

Chris Young

Saturday, August 17 at 7:30pm

Dirty Heads

Tuesday, August 20 at 7:00pm

The Buena Vista Social Orchestra

Thursday, September 5 at 7:30pm

Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Evening

Sunday, September 8 at 8:00pm

Chris Isaak

Wednesday, September 11 at 7:30pm
dancin listing image rev 102416
DANCIN Vineyards

Surrounded by the vines with views of Table Rocks, Mt McLoughlin, a Koi Pond, and the city lights, our tasting spaces provide a unique opportunity to enjoy our selection of delicious wines alongside a menu of chef-inspired bites featuring locally sourced ingredients, all from the comfort of your own table and just a mile from downtown Jacksonville!

Join us –

November thru April
Thursday – Sunday, 12–7 pm

May thru October
Wednesday, 4 -7pm
Thursday – Sunday, 12–7 pm

Tasting Room and Piazza located on 4477 South Stage Road – one mile east of downtown Jacksonville.
541-245-1133

DANCIN Vineyards website
Applegate Vines Wine Tours
Applegate Vines Wine Tours

Come explore the beautiful and historic Applegate Valley with us. You will be able to completely relax and enjoy your wine tasting day by not having to drive. We offer two options for wine tasting trips in the Rogue and Applegate Valleys. You can book a trip on our website or give us a call. Let’s talk wine trips.

Email:  applegatevines@gmail.com

Phone:  541-261-9167

Applegate Vines Wine Tours website

Warning!

Many ticket resellers such as StubHub, Seat Geeks and Tickets-Center offer Britt tickets at inflated prices. Purchase your tickets to Britt concerts only at BrittFest.org to get the lowest prices possible and to be guaranteed that your ticket is legitimate.
Britt cannot guarantee ticket purchases made at other websites.