2020

Performances

Presenting the 2020 Britt Festival lineup

Tickets

Tickets for Britt Presents Announcements #1 & #2 are on sale now.  The third & final season announcement will be made at 6:00 PM May 8th.

Member Download: Season at a Glance #2 | Membership Order Form

Gift certificates

Gift certificates are available in increments of $10 or more, and can be used for tickets and memberships.

Purchase online anytime or call the Britt office at 541-773-6077

All
  • All
  • Alternative/Folk Rock/Indie
  • Bluegrass
  • Classic Pop
  • Classic Rock
  • Classical Crossover
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Folk
  • Folk Rock
  • Funk
  • Indie/Roots
  • Jam Band
  • Jazz
  • Motown
  • Orchestra
  • Pop Rock
  • Reggae
  • Rhythm & Blues / Soul
  • Rock
  • Special Event
  • Swing
  • World Music

Tanya Tucker – CANCELED

Tuesday, June 9 at 7:30pm

Ron White

Thursday, June 25 at 8:00pm

BEST OF BRITT: Happy Together Tour

Thursday, July 9 at 5:00pm

Trampled By Turtles / Caamp

Thursday, July 23 at 7:00pm

BFO: A Night of Beethoven

Friday, July 31 at 8:00pm

BFO: Conrad Tao & J’Nai Bridges

Sunday, August 2 at 8:00pm

BFO: Tessa Lark

Friday, August 7 at 8:00pm

BFO: Timo Andres

Sunday, August 9 at 8:00pm

Teddy’s Discovery Tuesdays: Family Show

Tuesday, August 11 at 7:30pm

BFO: Jim James

Friday, August 14 at 8:00pm

BFO Spectacular!

Sunday, August 16 at 8:00pm

Iration – Coastin’ Summer Tour

Thursday, August 20 at 5:45pm

Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals

Saturday, August 22 at 7:30pm

Fitz & The Tantrums

Monday, August 24 at 7:30pm

An Evening with Pink Martini

Sunday, August 30 at 8:00pm

An Evening with Chicago

Friday, September 4 at 7:30pm

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Friday, September 18 at 7:00pm
southstagecellars
South Stage Cellars

We invite you to visit our wine tasting room in one of Jacksonville’s oldest historic buildings. A warm, welcoming staff will introduce you to a selection from our 28 estate grown wines, accompanied by gourmet small food plates.

Visit our web site for live music, dinners, and interesting events. Open 7 days a week, 1-7 p.m., Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, 1-8 p.m. Follow us on Facebook.

125 S. 3rd St. Jacksonville
541-899-9120

Link to South Stage Cellars
mccullyhouse 1
McCully House Inn

The McCully House Inn is nestled in the heart of Jacksonville’s Historic District.  Our boutique inn offers nine distinctive guestrooms and three luxurious suites.  Just steps out the front door, you can experience downtown’s artisan boutiques, antique shops, and fine dining. Cricket Hill Winery’s new tasting room offers premium wines and is situated amidst our flourishing English gardens.  We invite you to relax, sip and enjoy.

240 E. California St.
Jacksonville, OR
541.899.6806

Link to McCully House Inn

Warning!

Many ticket resellers such as StubHub, Seat Geeks and Tickets-Center offer Britt tickets at inflated prices. Purchase your tickets to Britt concerts only at BrittFest.org to get the lowest prices possible and to be guaranteed that your ticket is legitimate.
Britt cannot guarantee ticket purchases made at other websites.