Contact Us

Britt Music & Arts Festival
Mailing Address: Britt Music & Arts Festival, PO Box 1124, Medford, OR 97501
Office location: 216 W. Main St., Medford, OR 97501

Britt Administration phone: 541-779-0847
Fax: 541-776-3712
Email: info@brittfest.org

Main Britt Box Office: 216 W. Main St., Medford
Hours: Monday – Friday: 9 AM - 5 PM
phone: 541-773-6077
toll-free: 800-882-7488
email: boxoffice@brittfest.org

Jacksonville Box Office, Britt hill
Address: 350 First St., Jacksonville, Oregon
Hours: Performance days only, 3 p.m. - intermission
phone: 541-899-9924

Staff:

Abby McKee • President & CEO
Juliana Deans Development Manager, Business Partners and Foundations • 541-690-3850juliana.deans@brittfest.org
Julie Gillis • Chief Development Officer • 541-690-3855 julie.gillis@brittfest.org
Kay Hilton • Director of Education and Engagement • 541-690-3852kay.hilton@brittfest.org
Fran Jamison • Marketing and Communications Director 541-690-3849fran.jamison@brittfest.org
Caleb Landis • Facility Operations Managercaleb.landis@brittfest.org
Darcy MacLeod • Executive Assistant541-690-3857 darcy.macleod@brittfest.org
Chrissie Middleton •
Director of Patron Experience • 541-690-3832chrissie.middleton@brittfest.org
Christopher Shockey • Chief Operating Officer 541-690-3842 • cs@brittfest.org
Mike Sturgill • Director of Programming541-690-3844mike.sturgill@brittfest.org
Leela Sullivan Finance & Employee Benefits Manager 541-690-3833 • leela.sullivan@brittfest.org
Eric Thomas • Orchestra Operations Director (BFO) 541-690-3856 eric.thomas@brittfest.org