Contact Us

Britt Music & Arts Festival
Mailing Address: Britt Music & Arts Festival, PO Box 1124, Medford, OR 97501
Office location: 216 W. Main St., Medford, OR 97501

Britt Administration phone: 541-779-0847
Fax: 541-776-3712
Email: info@brittfest.org

Main Britt Box Office: 216 W. Main St., Medford
Hours: Monday – Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
phone: 541-773-6077
toll-free: 800-882-7488
email: boxoffice@brittfest.org

Jacksonville Box Office, Britt hill
Hours: Performance days only, 3 p.m. - intermission
phone: 541-899-9924

Staff:

Donna Briggs • President & CEO
Sara Burrill • Director of Business Relations541-690-3855sara.burrill@brittfest.org
Mike Gantenbein • Director of Marketing541-690-3849mike.g@brittfest.org
Schraepfer Harvey • Production Manager/Volunteer Coordinator541-690-3850harvey@brittfest.org
Adam Hillis • Sr. Executive Assistant541-690-3857adam.hillis@brittfest.org
Kay Hilton • Director of Education and Community Engagement • 541-690-3852kay.hilton@brittfest.org
Julie Kantor • Finance and Employee Benefits Manager541-690-3833julie.kantor@brittfest.org
Steve Killen • Facilities Managersk@brittfest.org
Chrissie Middleton • Box Office Manager541-690-3832chrissie.middleton@brittfest.org
Christopher Shockey • Director of Volunteers and House Operationscs@brittfest.org
Renia Shterenberg • General Manager of the Britt Festival Orchestra (BFO)541-690-3856 renia@brittfest.org
Mike Sturgill • Director of Programming541-690-3844mike.sturgill@brittfest.org