About Britt

Contact Us

Britt Music & Arts Festival
Mailing Address: Britt Music & Arts Festival, PO Box 1124, Medford, OR 97501
Office location: 216 W. Main St., Medford, OR 97501

Britt Administration phone: 541-779-0847
Fax: 541-776-3712
Email: info@brittfest.org 

Main Britt Box Office: 216 W. Main St., Medford
Hours: Monday – Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
phone: 541-773-6077
toll-free: 800-882-7488
email: boxoffice@brittfest.org

Jacksonville Box Office, Britt hill
Hours: Performance days only, 3 p.m - intermission
phone: 541-899-9924 

Staff:

Donna Briggs, President & CEO
Bobby Abernathy, Director of Donor & Business Relations, 541-690-3857, bobby.abernathy@brittfest.org 
Kristen Barleen, Development Associate, 541-690-3853, kristen.barleen@brittfest.org
Jennifer Becking, Advertising Sales Representative, 541-690-3851, jennifer.becking@brittfest.org
Marie Carbone, Box Office Manager, 541-690-3832, marie.carbone@brittfest.org
Kay Hilton, Director of Education and Community Engagement, 541-690-3852, kay.hilton@brittfest.org
Mike Gantenbein, Marketing Director, 541-690-3849, marketing@brittfest.org
Jeremy Holmes, Creative Marketing Manager, 541-690-3850, jeremy.holmes@brittfest.org
Julie Kantor, Finance and Employee Benefits Manager, 541-690-3833, julie.kantor@brittfest.org
Mark Knippel, Orchestra Manager, 541-690-3856, mark.knippel@brittfest.org
Chrissie Middleton, Administrative Asst. and Asst. Box Office Manager, 541-690-3831, chrissie.middleton@brittfest.org
Bow Seltzer, Director of House Operations, 541-690-3842, bow.seltzer@brittfest.org
Mike Sturgill, Director of Programming, 541-690-3844, mike.sturgill@brittfest.org