Britt Orchestra Season

Britt Orchestra Rehearsals

Britt Orchestra rehearsals are a fun way to get an insider’s view on how 90 or more musicians come together to make beautiful music. Many rehearsals are open to anyone who would like to attend, and no pass is required. Other rehearsals do require a pass to attend.


2018 BRITT ORCHESTRA Rehearsal Schedule (revised 8/3/18)

CLOSED = pass required

Monday, July 23 7:30pm – OPEN

Tuesday, July 24 10am – OPEN | 7:30pm – CLOSED

Wed., July 25 10am – DRESS (CLOSED) | 7:30pm – CONCERT

Thursday, July 26 10am – OPEN | 7:30pm – CLOSED

Friday, July 27 10am – DRESS (CLOSED) | 7:30pm – CONCERT

Saturday, July 28 10am – DRESS (CLOSED) | 7:30pm – CONCERT


Tuesday, July 31
10am – OPEN | 7:30pm – OPEN

Wed., August 1 10am – OPEN | 2:00pm – OPEN

Thursday, August 2 – 7:30pm – CLOSED

Friday, August 3 10am – DRESS (CLOSED) | 7:30pm – CONCERT

Saturday, August 4 10am – DRESS (CLOSED) | 7:30pm – CONCERT


Tuesday, August 7
7:30pm – Cancelled

Wed., August 8 10am – OPEN | 7:30pm – Cancelled

Thursday, August 9 10:00am – Cancelled | 7:30pm – Cancelled

Friday, August 10 10am – DRESS Cancelled | 7:30pm – CONCERT

Saturday, August 11 10am – DRESS (CLOSED) | 7:30pm – CONCERT

Passes can be obtained through a gift to the Sam & Hannelore Enfield Classical Annual Fund, or as a benefit of membership. If you'd like more information, contact Director of Artistic Operations Mark Knippel at 541-690-3856, or email mark.knippel@brittfest.org.