PERFORMANCES & TICKETS


General public sales for the 2015 season (including Internet, phone and in person) begin May 15 at 9 a.m. Please note: tickets for the Portland Cello Project concert go on sale Monday, May 18. 

Gift certificates are available in increments of $10 or more, and can be used for tickets, memberships or merchandise. To purchase, call the Britt office at 541-779-0847.

AUGUST

Britt Orchestra / Dover Quartet
Saturday, August 1, 8 p.m.
Britt Orchestra / Sixth Floor Trio
Saturday, August 8, 8 p.m.
Violin Master Class with James Ehnes
Friday, August 14, 1:00 p.m.
2015 Student Lawn Pass
Valid July 31-August 15, 2015
2015 Classical Lawn Pass
Valid July 31-August 15, 2015
2015 Orchestra Lover's Special
Valid July 31-August 15, 2015
Chris Isaak
Friday, August 21, 7:30 p.m.
Dwight Yoakam
Saturday, August 22, 7:30 p.m.
Randy Newman
Thursday, August 27, 7:30 p.m.
An Evening with Vince Gill
Sunday, August 30, 7:30 p.m.

SEPTEMBER

Rebelution
Tuesday, September 1, 7:30 p.m.
"Weird Al" Yankovic - The Mandatory World Tour
Wednesday, September 2, 8 p.m.
Kacey Musgraves
Thursday, September 3, 7:30 p.m.
Punch Brothers
Saturday, September 5, 7:30 p.m.
Last Comic Standing
Saturday, September 12, 8 p.m.
Brandi Carlile
Sunday, September 13, 7:30 p.m.
2015 Grass Pass
Valid June 20-September 16, 2015