PERFORMANCES & TICKETS


General public sales start Friday, May 13, at 9 a.m. Members can download an order form

Gift certificates are available in increments of $10 or more, and can be used for tickets, memberships or merchandise. To purchase, call the Britt office at 541-779-0847.

AUGUST

Hunter Hayes
Thursday, August 25, 7:30 p.m.
From the Buena Vista Social Club - Omara Portuondo & Eliades Ochoa
Friday, August 26, 7:30 p.m.

SEPTEMBER

Wild Honey
Friday, September 2, 8 p.m
Michael Franti & Spearhead
Saturday, September 3, 7:00 p.m.
Shawn Colvin & Steve Earle
Friday, September 9, 8:00 p.m.
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Monday, September 12, 7:00 p.m.
Lee Brice
Wednesday, September 14, 7:30 p.m.
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band – 50 Years of Dirt
Thursday, September 15, 7:30 p.m.
Get the Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin
Friday, September 16, 8:00 p.m.
Gavin DeGraw & Andy Grammer
Tuesday, September 20, 6:30 p.m.
2016 Grass Pass
Valid June 17-September 16, 2016

FEBRUARY