PERFORMANCES & TICKETS


MEMBERS: DOWNLOAD YOUR TICKET ORDER FORM HERE

Tickets for the 2018 Britt Orchestra Season are on sale now. Live Performances announcements will be made 10am February 16th, 10am March 16th and 6pm April 12th. 

Gift certificates are available in increments of $10 or more, and can be used for tickets and memberships. To purchase, CLICK HERE or call the Britt office at 541-773-6077.

Warning! Many ticket resellers such as Stubhub, Seat Geeks and Tickets-Center offer Britt tickets at inflated prices. Purchase your tickets to Britt concerts only at BrittFest.org to get the lowest prices possible and to be guaranteed that your ticket is legitimate. Britt cannot guarantee ticket purchases made at other websites.

JUNE

ZIGGY MARLEY Rebellion Rises 2018 Tour
Tuesday, June 12 • 7:30 p.m.
Violent Femmes
Tuesday, June 19 • 7:30 p.m.
Chris Isaak
Wednesday, June 20 • 7:30 p.m.
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Thursday, June 21 • 8:45 p.m.
Guitar Weekend Faculty Concert with Ed Dunsavage, Vicki Genfan, Page Hamilton, Terry Robb, Mark Nelson, and Grant Ruiz
Saturday, June 23 • 7:30pm
Jeff Dunham
Sunday, June 24 • 8:30 p.m.
Primus & Mastodon
Tuesday, June 26 • 6:30 p.m.

JULY

An evening with Ann Wilson of Heart
Wednesday, July 11 • 8:00 p.m.
Arlo Guthrie & Janis Ian
Thursday, July 12 • 7:00 p.m.
An evening with Straight No Chaser
Saturday, July 14 • 8:00 p.m.
Chris Blue
Sunday, July 15 • 7:30 p.m.
Happy Together Tour 2018 with the Turtles, The Association, Chuck Negron (formerly of Three Dog Night), Gary Puckett & the Union Gap, Mark Lindsay (former lead singer of Paul Revere and the Raiders) and The Cowsills
Thursday, July 19 • 7:30 p.m.
Father John Misty
Friday, July 20 • 7:30 p.m.
Rodney Carrington
Saturday, July 21 • 8:30 p.m.
Britt Orchestra: Brahms & Sasha Cooke
Saturday, July 28 • 7:30 p.m.

AUGUST

Britt Orchestra: Beethoven & Jonathan Biss
Friday, August 3 • 7:30 p.m.
Britt Orchestra Spectacular: Closing Night
Saturday, August 11 • 7:30 p.m.
2018 Orchestra Lawn Pass
Valid July 25 - August 11, 2018
2018 Student Lawn Pass
Valid July 25 - August 11, 2018
2018 Orchestra Lover's Special
Valid July 25 - August 11, 2018
Free BrittKids Koncerts
Series of concerts at 10:15 a.m.
Brandi Carlile
Friday, August 24 • 7:00 p.m.
Portugal. The Man
Thursday, August 30 • 7:00 p.m.

SEPTEMBER

GOOD VIBES with Jason Mraz and Brett Dennen
Thursday, September 6 • 7:00 p.m.
Storm Large & Le Bonheur
Saturday, September 8 • 7:30 p.m.
The Mavericks & Los Lobos
Sunday, September 9 • 7:00 p.m.
Boy George and Culture Club
Tuesday, September 11 • 7:30 p.m.
Rodrigo y Gabriela
Wednesday, September 12 • 7:30 p.m.
Jake Owen
Thursday, September 13 • 7:30 p.m.
An evening with Lyle Lovett and his Large Band
Friday, September 14 • 7:30 p.m.