PERFORMANCES & TICKETS


General public sales start Friday, May 13, at 9 a.m. Members can download an order form

Gift certificates are available in increments of $10 or more, and can be used for tickets, memberships or merchandise. To purchase, call the Britt office at 541-779-0847.

JUNE

Taste of Summer
Saturday, June 4, 2016, 12-4 p.m.
Slightly Stoopid - Return of the Red Eye Tour 2016
Thursday, June 16, 6 p.m.
Chicago
Tuesday, June 21, 7:00 p.m.
3 Doors Down
Wednesday, June 22, 7:30 p.m.
Best of Britt featuring Lyle Lovett and his Large Band
Thursday, June 30, 5 p.m.
Lyle Lovett and his Large Band
Thursday, June 30, 8:30 p.m.

JULY

case / lang / veirs
Sunday, July 3, 7:30 p.m.
Diana Ross
Tuesday, July 5, 7:30 p.m.
Brian Regan
Thursday, July 7, 8:00 p.m.
Grace Potter
Thursday, July 21, 7:00 p.m.
The Claypool Lennon Delirium
Friday, July 22, 7:30 p.m.
Hollywood Vampires
Saturday, July 23, 7:30 p.m.
ThePianoGuys
Thursday, July 28, 2016, 8 p.m.
Britt Crater Lake Project
Friday & Saturday, July 29 & 30, 2016
Justin Moore
Saturday, July 30, 7:30 p.m.

AUGUST

2016 Opening Night Gala Dinner
Friday, August 5, 6 p.m.
Britt Orchestra / Opening Night / Ray Chen
Friday, August 5, 8 p.m.
Britt Orchestra / Jeremy Denk
Saturday, August 6, 8 p.m.
Free Children's Concerts
Series of concerts at 10 a.m.
Britt Orchestra / Yefim Bronfman
Friday, August 19, 8 p.m.
2016 Orchestra Lawn Pass
Valid August 5-20, 2016
2016 Student Lawn Pass
Valid August 5-20, 2016
2016 Orchestra Lover's Special
Valid August 5-20, 2016
Fitz and The Tantrums
Monday, August 22, 7:30 p.m.
The Gipsy Kings
Wednesday, August 24, 7:30 p.m.
Hunter Hayes
Thursday, August 25, 7:30 p.m.
Buena Vista Social Club presents Omara Portuondo & Eliades Ochoa
Friday, August 26, 7:30 p.m.

SEPTEMBER

Steve Miller Band
Thursday, September 1, 7:00 p.m.
Wild Honey
Friday, September 2, 8 p.m
Michael Franti & Spearhead
Saturday, September 3, 7:00 p.m.
Shawn Colvin & Steve Earle
Friday, September 9, 8:00 p.m.
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Monday, September 12, 7:00 p.m.
Lee Brice
Wednesday, September 14, 7:30 p.m.
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band – 50 Years of Dirt
Thursday, September 15, 7:30 p.m.
Get the Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin
Friday, September 16, 8:00 p.m.
Gavin DeGraw & Andy Grammer
Tuesday, September 20, 6:30 p.m.